Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Halifax Skating Club Award Winners 2016/17 



Award Recepient

CanSkater of the Year Isobel Schrader
STARSkater of the Year Samantha Henneberry
Competitive Skater of the Year Alyssa Cross
CanSkate Program Assistant of the  Year Abby Haikings
STARSkate Test Achievement Award Philippa Reid
Jack Poteri Award Alison Brennan
Sandra MacEachern Award Orlaith Nichol