Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Halifax Skating Club Board of Directors

2023-2024 Season

 Position  Member
 President  Heather Boutilier
 Vice President/Social Media & Comm Chair  Beth Brinston
 Treasurer  Heather Boutilier (Interim)
 Secretary  Adrienne Josh
 Member at Large/Assessment Chair  Denis Dyer
Member at Large/Administrative Chair Christina Wang
Member at Large Sandy Claridge
Member at Large Aaron Carpenter
Program Director LeeAnne Cross
Coaches Representative Heather Surette
Awards/Hospitality Chair Vacant
CANSkate Chair Vacant
Awards & Appreciation Committee Chair Vacant
Fundraising Committee Chair Vacant
Ice Show Committee Chair Kim Connolly
Inclusion and Diversity Committee Chair Vacant
Volunteer Committee Chair


The club organization is made up of volunteer board members, volunteer committees, and hired professional coaches. The club is always looking for volunteers to join the board of directors. Please contact us at if you are interested.