Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Halifax Skating Club Award Winners 2017/18 



Award Recepient

CanSkater of the Year Jonathon Moravec
STARSkater of the Year Pascale Clements
Competitive Skater of the Year Alyssa Cross
CanSkate Program Assistant of the  Year Cassandra Mazzuca
STARSkate Test Achievement Award Brianna Lawton
Jack Poteri Award Anastasia Rothenburg
Sandra MacEachern Award Kieryn Stuart
Spirit Award Tye Dacey