Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Halifax Skating Club Award Winners 2014/15 



Award Recepient

CanSkate Champion 

Jordan Angevine

Orlaith Nichol

CanSkater of the Year Lishanlu Cornect
StarSkater of the Year Phillippa Reid
Competitive Skater of the Year Rachelle Siteman
CanSkate Program Assistant of the  Year Samantha Henneberry
StarSkate Test Achivement Award Rosalie Pellerin-MacDonald
Volunteer Recognition Award Rozanne Raine for 25 years of volunteer service
Jack Poteri Award